Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.7
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    8.8
    7 October 2018

    Modern apartment

    Paul
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018

    Fantastic apartment.

    Katerina was very welcoming and Tommy helped park the car (you will understand if you drive there) and carried the luggage to the room. The room was very clean and the bed was fantastic and everything was within walking distance. I would definitely recommend staying at this fantastic apartment.
    gifford
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    4 October 2018

    good location but tight staicase and top unit was a studio so small.

    Top floor unit and very small-class as studio
    great location
    Roger
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2018
    not much sign or label to show the apartment location
    the reception lady is nice and give us a wonderful recommendation abt dinner
    Maddie Twigg
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Beautiful city, beautiful apartment

    Couldn't fault it
    It was a real pleasure staying in this apartment. The staff was so friendly and helpful with all our queries and were willing to do anything to help including reversing our rental car out of a very tight gap which saved a lot of time and scuffs! The apartment itself was beautiful, the room was tidy and modern with a nice kitchen and dining area. We could see the old town as well which was lovely. The apartment is also only a few minutes walk from the key zadar attractions and the shore which was super useful. I would highly recommend staying in these apartments, they are great value for money and we had a wonderful time.
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lena
    se

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    The bed i really comfortable
    Margaret
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Very good apartment for a short stay and within easy walking distance of all attractions in Zadar.

    The apartment is very well set up and in an excellent location. We received a very warm welcome and excellent advice on Zadar, restaurants etc. a very good choice for a stay in the interesting town of Zadar.
    Animesh
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018
    Bathroom was very small
    Excellent location, very clean and comfortable rooms. Great value for money!
    David
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartosz
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    I don’t know where to start. It was absolutely amazing. From day one when Katarina has collected me from the zadar airport. It was perfect. Great location. Great service. Great price. It was actually the best accommodation I have stayed. Approach from staff has been so welcoming. You are feeling as a part of the family. Great recommendations and chats with Katarina. The whole experience has been very person centred approached. This apartments does not deserve 3 stars. It should be 5 stars. Perfect perfect perfect 😢😢😢😢I’m sad leaving
    Donna
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Beautiful Zadar

    Difficult to find. Hosts do their best to make it happen but still was a bit of work. Lots of stairs, we are fit but might be challenging for some people.
    Lovely modern little studio. Small but well laid out. Hosts very helpful good recommendation for restaurants and sights. Great location. A little difficult to find but well worth it. Right by the sea organ and forum.
    JUN SEUNG
    kr

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018

    highly recommended

    lovely place with great customer services. great location with just a few minute walks to main sights of the city. it could be tricky when driving to the place ofr the first time but the host will help you drive in and how to park your car.
    Mark Pittman
    ca

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    It's extremely small.
    It's well kept, modern and the location is fantastic
    Linda
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    An Excellent Location

    The parking is a tight squeeze to get in. Thankfully the gentleman that works there drove our car in and out the day we left. There were church bells just next door. But didn’t bother us too much!
    The apartment was a good size for the two of us. Bed was very comfortable. Nice little kitchen. Katerina was very helpful with a problem we had with our car rental. Also gave us good recommendations for restaurants.
    Jaime Marinas Llorente
    es

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LOKE
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2018

    Great location in heart of Zadar old town

    If driving a car, contact the host beforehand to provide detailed instructions on how to reach the property. Entrance to the street is a bit difficult to spot from the main road.
    Nicely renovated and furnished apartment. Building has character. Friendly hosts. Very close walking distance to waterfront and sea organ. Right in heart of old town.
Loading reviews