Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Wendy
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Katerina was very helpful host. She showed us how to find her apartment and where to park the car

    Tomy
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Unser TOP Apartment in Kroatien

    Bett
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janette
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    Beautiful and immaculate apartments in the perfect location. Wonderful host who was so welcoming.

    Pengxiang
    de

    Review score

    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    10
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anjan
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    4 November 2017

    Not the most comfortable place to stay but some people would put up with the inconvenience for the

    The place is difficult to locate if you are walking down from the bus stop. We got a small attic room with usable space further reduced due to the slanting ceiling . The window looked out onto the wall of the adjoining building . The spiral staircase to the third floor was a challenge for our old limbs.
    The staff was super friendly and helpful.
    Anjan
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    4 November 2017

    Not the most comfortable place to stay but some people would put up with the inconvenience for the

    The place is difficult to locate if you are walking down from the bus stop. We got a small attic room with usable space further reduced due to the slanting ceiling . The window looked out onto the wall of the adjoining building . The spiral staircase to the third floor was a challenge for our old limbs.
    The staff was super friendly and helpful.
    Jack
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 November 2017
    Brilliant apartments right in the centre of old town. Katarina went above and beyond to make sure we had the best stay.
    Marcia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 October 2017

    Fantastic break

    Fantastic location.
    ornella
    be

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2017

    Best location in Zadar and Great Host

    Nothing
    Great Location, hospitality, good communication
    Pam
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2017

    Great location with great facilities.

    We didn't realize there were strict office hours for check-in but we were able to leave our luggage inside and when we returned, we were given heaps of information about what to see and do. Also bus tickets were purchased online and printed for us. Most helpful. Room at top of the stairs had interesting roof line making it unusual.
    karen
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017

    Charming

    The lady on reception was very helpful & happy to share some history about the town & give recommendation for places to see & dine
    Sun
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2017

    Fantastic location ever!

    The space of shower was bit small
    The staff at the reception was very kind! She was always ready to help guests. The room was cozy. The most fabulous features of this apartment is its location!
    Carmel
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017

    Perfect part of old town, close to everything in a clean, fresh apartment

    It would be good if they would take credit cards.
    Super helpful and friendly hosts. Clean, newly renovated (that's how it appeared), well laid out and well-equipped apartment, tho larger mugs would have been great. Good that they said there were stairs only...nice to know what to expect.
    Carol O'Rourke
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017

    Super Stay. Zadar is beautiful. Close to all amenities. The sea is on your door step.

    As per the survey. Location excellent. Hosts very welcoming. We've stayed here before. Highly recommend this property. Great value.
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    5 October 2017

    Adequate for a night.

    No elevator with tight steep stairs, tiny rooms, smallest bathroom and shower we've ever had. Side of bed squeezed in against a wall, accessible from one side only, Slow internet once other guests arrived. No fan in bathroom/toilet. Aircon wouldn't stay on. Mould growing around shower screen doors.
    Good location, hosts helped us find a car park, gave as much information as we needed - very helpful.
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AHMAD
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 October 2017
    The breakfast was very good and the hospitality was great
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    Car park a little troublesome due to space and rough ground in places. However, this is understandable because the area is very near the old roman part of the town and we understand that the car park itself is due to be archeological dig site in a year or two.
    Great location .Modern decor. Excellent staff checking us in. Friendly and efficient.
Loading reviews